Canine Crews

keira-cartoon

Keira

Birthday: 12th March 2006
Nicknames: Care Bear, Chubbalub, Puppydog
My Favourite Thing To Do: Walks on the beach and lie-ins in Mum & Dad's bed
My Favourite Food: Ice Cream
Why I Love My Job: There's lots of treats involved and I love meeting new people and showing off my tricks
My Human: Laura
My Location: Auckland (I also travel sometimes too!)

13516648_10154132599941357_4214281059379137722_n

cheech

Cheech

Birthday: 22nd April 2008
Nicknames: Chi Chi, Willis
My Favourite Thing To Do: Have cuddles and go for walks.
My Favourite Food: Cheese or yoghurt, but any food is good!
Why I Love My Job: Love all the pats from the children, riding in the car with Mum and of course the treats!!
My Human: Linda
My Location: Auckland 

 

 

Picture Coming Soon!  
(Just waiting on my human!)

robthemod

Rod The Mod

Birthday: 10th December 2011
Nicknames: Roddy Doddy
My Favourite Thing To Do: Show off all my tricks
My Favourite Food: Sausages (especially stolen ones tee hee)
Why I Love My Job: I love children and I love to show off and I get to do both when I go to work! 
My Human: Susie
My Location: Bay of Plenty 

unnamed

hazel

Hazel

Birthday: 6th February 2013
Nicknames: Pumpkin, Sweet Pea
My Favourite Thing To Do: Chase tennis balls
My Favourite Food: Dog doughnuts
Why I Love My Job: I love meeting Children and showing them how to interact with dogs and meeting new friends!
My Human: Alanna
My Location: Waikato 

hazel

luke_01

Luke

Birthday: 3rd May 2013
Nicknames: -
My Favourite Thing To Do: Tricks and cuddle my Mum
My Favourite Food: Apples
Why I Love My Job: I love people...and get to hangout with Mum without all my housemates and show off my tricks
My Human: Nadine
My Location: Bay of Plenty

dsc_0015

mia

Mia

Birthday: 2nd April 2014
Nicknames: Miameeeees, Measelbug
My Favourite Thing To Do: Be with my family including THE CAT, playing and running with other dogs
My Favourite Food: Anything you would like to feed me...especially TREATS!
Why I Love My Job: I get to be fussed over by people and when I'm really good at work I get TREATS
My Human: Megan
My Location: Hawkes Bay 

img_0772

chase_01

Chase

Birthday: 7th October 2015
Nicknames: Chasells, Cheesells
My Favourite Thing To Do: Play!
My Favourite Food: Everything! I even like to try and eat lint bunnies...luckily Mum keeps an eye on me!
Why I Love My Job: I love everyone and can't get enough of the attention
My Human: Michelle
My Location: Auckland 

20170302_134858